Recording date: 26/06/2017
Viewed: 49 times

5 Round table of national experts on iberian experiences.mp4

Ms. Marta Aymerich, Representative of Crue Spanish Universities in the EUA Expert Group “Science 2.0/Open Science” (until April 2017) Ms. Eva María Méndez, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid. Member of the EU Open Science Policy Platform.
Mr. Eloy Rodrígues, Director Minho University Documentation Services. Representative of CRUP in the EUA Expert Group “Science 2.0/Open Science”.
Mr. Delfim Ferreira Leão, Press Officer of the University of Coimbra.
Chair: Mr. Luís Gustavo Martins, Vice-Rector for Research and Development of the Portuguese Catholic University

UTEDA - Servicios en Campus
Delfim Ferreira Leão
Eloy Rodrígues
Eva Méndez
Luís Gustavo Martins
Marta Aymerich

There are no attachments